?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Live radio

Tonight at 8pm CET (that's 11am PST or 2pm EST) tune in to Monsterhits FM and join me for an hour of .... ME! :)

Comments

( 1 comment — Leave a comment )
caniche
Dec. 20th, 2006 09:01 pm (UTC)
dang! I just read this so I missed it :/
( 1 comment — Leave a comment )

Profile

Rob is standard
rob_d
Rob Driessen
My tweets

Latest Month

April 2013
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Page Summary

Powered by LiveJournal.com
Designed by Kyle Flood